Guidance on Remote Learning is available here.

Click here to find out more about what is coming soon on the Learn Live Channel 

Transition information for Year 7 September 2022 Information is available here 

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

Summer Term 2022


Summer Term opens Tuesday 19 April 2022
May Day Holiday Monday 2 May 2022
Half Term Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022
Summer Term closes

Thursday 21 July 2022

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term

Autumn Term opens Monday 5 September 2022
Half Term Monday 24 to Friday 29 October 2022
Autumn Term closes Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term

Spring Term opens Thursday 5 January 2023
Half Term Monday 13 to Friday 17 February 2023
Spring Term closes Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term

Spring Term opens Tuesday 18 April 2023
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2023
Half Term Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023
Summer Term closes Friday 21 July 2023